CONTACT

Sign up for our newsletter!

59 East 4th St, 7W
New York, NY 10003
212.219.1248
info@magnumfoundation.org

OUR TEAM

Susan Meiselas
President

Kristen Lubben
Executive Director
klubben@magnumfoundation.org

Emma Raynes
Director of Programs
eraynes@magnumfoundation.org

Ryan Buckley
Archive Manager
ryan@magnumfoundation.org

Vanessa Castro
Digital Producer
vanessa@magnumfoundation.org

Noelle Flores-Theard
Program Associate
noelle@magnumfoundation.org

Alexis Lambrou
Photography and Human Rights Program Associate
alexis@magnumfoundation.org

Kristin Oliver
Development Associate
koliver@magnumfoundation.org

Simone Salvo
Manager of Operations and Communications
simone@magnumfoundation.org