Our team

Susan Meiselas
President

Kristen Lubben
Executive Director
klubben@magnumfoundation.org


Ryan Buckley
Archive Manager
ryan@magnumfoundation.org


Noelle Flores Théard
Programs Manager
noelle@magnumfoundation.org

Africia Heiderhoff
Manager of Operations and Finance
africia@magnumfoundation.org


Emma Raynes
Director of Programs
eraynes@magnumfoundation.org


Simone Salvo
Manager of Communications
simone@magnumfoundation.org